Tournaments

 

Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Butch Rogers Tournament

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 7th Annual Black Ice Hockey Tournament

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Stevenson University Men’s Hockey Tournament

Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Two-person team Night Tournament

Saturday, September 9 – 3rd Annual Big “G” Tournament  to benefit Local Food Pantry

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Ed Riley Cup

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – League Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – Whitehall High School – Class of 2021

Saturday, October 7, 2017 One Club Tournament

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – Autosaver Ford Group Tournament

————————————————————————

Saturday,May 21, 2016  – Fundraiser for Dan Barrett

Saturday, June 11, 2016 – Ed Riley Cup

Saturday, June 18, 2016 – Butch Rogers Tournament

Saturday, June 25, 2016 – Fair Haven High School – Class of 2017

Saturday, July 16, 2016 – American Legion

Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 6th Annual Black Ice Hockey Tournament

Saturday, August 13, 2016 – 2nd Annual Big “G” – Local Food Pantry

Saturday, September 10, 2016 – Elks Tournament

Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Whitehall High School – Class of 2021

Saturday, October 1, 2016 – One Club Tournament